For you, of course

3/12/11

 

This is not a hate poem

But this is about you

I don’t hate you for calling me

On my skinniest childhood name

Where I remembered how I was teased

As Bren-damaged while reciting a poem

On our english class

This is not a poem about blaming

But this is about you

I don’t blame you for tripping me with your foot

While I was rushing to a vacant seat on a cafeteria

And how you laughed so hard

That I could see the pair of your tonsils

Haha. Fuck you.

I don’t hate you.

I shouldn’t hate you.

Hate is for divine people

And no you weren’t

You’re an arsehole

You’re my teacher.

Now I wish I could be a teacher

So I can do all the things you taught me to do:

To hurt and to break.

Watch me rise

See me with your eyes

You crumpled skinned-popcorn nose-bitch teacher

You small feet-vagina lipped-whore teacher

Fuck you

This is not a hate poem

But this is about you, teacher.

I don’t hate you.

I do love you for all eternities

That I could slap you while you were eating

Your favorite full-cheesed spaghetti.

wrote this when i was third year high school student and this never failed me to laugh everytime i read it

credits tumblr

credits tumblr

Leave a Reply

